Fashion, Music and More

Items to Be Coveted: Thanks Grandma!

Thanks Grandma!

Today I had the honor to search through my grandma’s closet and I came out with some great pieces! After stocking up on enough lipstick to last me a lifetime, we headed over to her double closet. After explaining that I like very shaped bags and that I prefer square bags, she found this little number in one of the closets.

A gorgeous green and brown metallic Moschino bag. I have to quote Rachel Zoe and say “I die”.

After “dying” once my grandma decided to “kill” me again by giving me this never worn Miu Miu jacket. Ahhhhhhhhhhh!!! This picture doesn’t do this piece justice! It’s such a great jacket!

Leave a Reply

