Fashion, Music and More

Our Playlist: Holiday Mix

Holiday Mix

Estrella de Belén

Whether you celebrate Hanukkah, Christmas, Kwanzaa, Ramadan, Chrismahanukwanzadan or nothing at all, this playlist will get you in a festive mood for the rest of the cold season.

Baby It’s Cold Outside by The Glee Cast

I’ve definitely listened to the song way too many times… Once more can’t hurt.

Clap Your Hands by Sia

Perfect for a holiday party to get the festivities started.

Holiday by Vampire Weekend

While this song is WAY overplayed now, the message of holidays is perfectly expressed.

Hollywood (Acoustic) by Marina and the Diamonds

Just a beautiful song.

Starry Eyed by Ellie Goulding

Silvia by Miike Snow

Doncamatic by Gorillaz ft. Daley

Big Ideas by LCD Soundsystem

Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) by Katy Perry

Happy Holidays and have a great New Year!

2 responses

  1. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along.
    I thought I would leave my first comment.
    I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading.

    December 26, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    • thank you so much! I appreciate the comment : )

      December 26, 2010 at 2:21 pm

Leave a Reply

